Oh, Oh, Neil Gaiman!

I am so very excited! I get to see one of my favourite authors on Friday (insert girly squeal)

My friend Gemma and I have tickets to see the wonderful Neil Gaiman at the Athenaeum Theatre. It’s a sold-out show and I am very very glad I got my hands on the tickets. I’m not sure what to expect maybe a mixture of drunken leprechauns and sadist mermaids!

Oh my.

The truth shall be revealed whether he does look like the photo at the back of his books where he’s sitting with a big husky. Or whether that photo is about twenty years old and now he has grown a beard has saggy skin and does not look like a sexy rock-star writer. But Neil shall always be bodacious in my eyes.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Oh, Oh, Neil Gaiman!

  1. Gem

    *SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!*

Leave a Reply

